The Information Difference Annual Customer Achievement Awards

The annual Information Difference Customer Achievement Award is open to data management vendors that would like to highlight the success of one or more of their customers.

The entries are judged on the basis of the following selection criteria:
◆ Quantified benefits
◆ Return on investment information e.g. IRR/NPV
◆ Impact on business
◆ Scale of project
◆ Scope of project
◆ Named business person giving a quote (i.e. no anonymous claims)

The 2014 winning entries were:
1 Etisalat Egypt (Teradata)
2 Geiger (Informatica)
3 Mason Companies (Stibo Systems)